Producer World

Health Insurance Carriers

Connect for Health Colorado

Broker Support 855-426-2765

Broker Team: brokerteam@c4hco.com

Ann Eisenhart: aeisenhart@c4hco.com

BART Team Contact: Olivia Rodriguez  Olivia.Rodriguez@ma.c4hco.com

Plan Finder

Broker Login

Friday Health Plan

Broker Support: 844-270-7075

Brokers@fridayhealthplans.com

MSU Email: questions@fridayhealthplans.com

Carrier Contact: Joe Blakely 720-665-3363 Joe.Blakely@fridayhealthplans.com

Provider Network: EPO - SCL; Centura Health; Children Hospital; New West

Find a Doctor

SCL Health

Bright Health

Broker Support: 888-325-1747

brokers@brighthealthplan.com

Member Services Unit:  customerservice@brighthealthcare.com

 

Carrier Contact:

Lisa Gilliard 720-587-9158  lgilliard@brighthealthplan.com

Christi Shirley 720-815-3395 cshirley@brighthealthplan.com

65+ Sending LPR: underwriting@brighthealthplan.com 

Provider Network: EPO - Centura Health; Children Hospital; Colorado Health Neighborhoods

Kids Vision 

Find a Doctor

Centura Health

Member Hub

Kaiser Permanente

Broker Support: 844-268-2943

Broker Services: kpif-member-co@kp.org

Broker Member-Services: co.kp.ebs@kp.org

Member Service: 800-632-9700

Carrier Contact: Chase McNary 303-306-2528 Chase.McNary@kp.org

Sale Manager: Claudia Jimenez  303 489-0726
claudia.v1.jimenez@kp.org

Small Group In-force Services: Chris Buffington William.C.Buffington@kp.org 

Small Group Billing Issue: csc-den-roc-group@kp.org

Provider Network: HMO - Kaiser Permanente only

Pay Premium Bill Online with Biling ID

Anthem BCBS

Broker Support: 866-317-9021

Broker Support Email: coindbroker@anthem.com 

Carrier Contact: AnnMarie Manders 303-764-7013 annmarie.manders@anthem.com

Member Service : 855-453-7031

​Provider Network: Essential HMO – Swedish/HealthOne and SCL

Find a Doctor

Payment Process

United Healthcare - RMHP

Broker Support: 855-224-4168 IndividualSales@rmhp.org

Provider Network:  Centura Health; Children Hospital; 

Help on Demand

Cigna

Broker Support: 877-244-6215 Sales@Cigna-ISG.com 

Carrier Contact: Carina Gonzalez Carina.Gonzalez@Cigna.com

Provider Network: SCL and Swedish/HealthOne

On Exchange plan Binder Payments:
Click to pay: CignaIndividual.com/payment/
Call: 877.900.1237
Mail checks to:
Cigna HealthCare Individual & Family Plans
PO Box 30362
Tampa, FL 33630-3362

Provider Search

Durg List

Oscar Health

Broker Support:  (855) 672-2713 brokers@hioscar.com

Member Services: 855-672-2788

Carrier Contact: 

Sale Issue: 

Jesse Hendon - Market Director West Coast IFP

(310) 351-4563 jhendon@hioscar.com

Service Issue:

Nichelle Graziano - West Account Manager

(855) 951-1161 westam@hioscar.com


Writing number: BR79558

Provider Network: Swedish/HealthOne

Find a Doctor

Aetna - Medicare

Broker Support: 866-714-9301

Broker Support - brokersupport@aetna.com

MoriartyM3@aetna.com

Carrier Contact: James Ewing 303-241-9793

Orlando Lopez 720-618-4657 lopezo@aetna.com

Provider Network: HMO – Expect UC health

​Find a Doctor

United Healthcare - Medicare

Producer Help Desk: 888-381-8581 phd@uhc.com  

Carrier Contact: Nicholas R. Swenty 920-360-9660 Nicholas_R_Swenty@uhc.com

Provider Search

Delta Dental

Broker Support: 800-610-0201 

GROUP_ADMIN@ddpco.com

individual@ddpco.com 

Account Advisor: Ryan Burg rburg@ddpco.com  303-889-8660

Carrier Contact: Kay Girodo 920-373-2604 kgirodo@ddpco.com

Provider Network

NationCare Dental and Vision

Nationwide Dental:  Up to $5,000 Out of Pocket Max

VSP Vision: Eye Exam + Frame with Lens / Contacts

Find a Dentist

VSP Providers

Warner Pacific

Broker Support: (800) 801-2300

Application Submit

Ameritas Dental and Vision

Member Services: 888-336-7601

Cancellation Request: #1 - #3 - #3

Customer Services: 800-300-9566

SG Sale Contact: Kate King 404-387-8751 kate.king@ameritas.com

​Can direct quote group dental plan with 3+ lives with any OOP

Individual Sale Contact:Chad Knies 

317-538-3055  Chad.Knies@ameritas.com


Accounts and Billing at: cs@ameritas.com

Provider Finder

​中文细节页面

Producer World II

P&C and Other Insurance Carriers

Nationwide

Personal Line: 800-209-3288 UW ext 6

Commercial Line: 800-562-4228 UW ext 5 

Change: CLAmendment@nationwide.com

Question for Existing:

AskCLExistingBusiness@nationwide.com

Question for New:

ASKCLnewbusiness@nationwide.com


Claim Number: 800-421-3535 Chinese ext 8

Serice Center: 888-508-8622


Preferred Personal Line Company: Auto, Home, Landlord, and Umbrella
Preferred Commercial Line: BOP, WC and more.
Restaurant, Commercial Buildings, Apartment Buildings, and Professional Liability 
Not eligible for 1st year for WC

The Hartford

Service Center: 877-853-2582
Claim Number: 800-243-5860

Preferred Commercial Line: BOP, WC and more.
Restaurant, Commercial Buildings, Apartment Buildings, and Professional Liability 
Not eligible for 1st year business BOP

Hiscox

Service Center: 888-202-3007

Major Carrier for massage store and other low risk business

Purchase Website

$350.00 per year for massage store with 2 million General Liability

Need Information:

  • Business Name, Address, Phone and Email

  • Estimate Annual Sale

  • Credit Card Infomation

Progressive

Agent Service:
Claim Number: 800-776-4737

Personal Line Business: Auto, Home, RV, Motorcycle, ATV, and Boat.
Available for international driver

Travelers

Agent Services: 877-878-2468
Claim Number: 800-252-4633

Welcome Team Call to Clients

Service Email: piservice@travelers.com

​Service Fax: 877-872-5334

Assigned Underwriter: Daberah Mead ext 7345 uwdmead2@travelers.com

Safeco Insurance

Agent Service: 877-566-6001
Policyholder Support: 800-332-3226

Personal Line Carriers: Auto, Home, Landlord, and Townhome/Condo
Very good with Landlord only policy

Bristol West

Agency Services: 855-319-7763

Claim Number: 800-274-7865

Sale Rep: Jeff McKinley 602-501-3242 Jeff.mckinley@foremost.com

Sale Manager: Fred Beck 719-465-4078 Fred.beck@foremost.com

Non-Stanbard Auto
Good for International Driver

BTIS

Agent Service: 877-649-6682

Specialized in Contractor Industrial

American Funds

Service Center: 800-421-9900
Agent Code: 192001

Mutual Funds
IRAs
Collage Savings 529
Retairment Plans

New York Life

Agent Services: 800-695-9997

NYLIFE Securities: 800-884-3874

NYLIFE Securities: nylsec_forms@newyorklife.com 

APPS: 303-487-9333

All types of Life Insurance

Other Tools

​短信模板

303-880-5821

HelloSign

eSignature Sevices

Vonage

303-880-5821

Help on Demand

yanijming